Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
SC Biz News
Advertisement

Our Staff

Amanda Alford

Amanda Alford

Multimedia Account Executive

Lowcountry, Midlands, Upstate
About Amanda

Contact Amanda at aalford@bridgetowermedia.com or 843-849-3109.

Jim Wheeler

Jim Wheeler

Account Executive

Lowcountry, Midlands, Upstate
About Jim

Contact Jim at jwheeler@scbiznews.com or 843-849-3104.

Kim McManus

Kim McManus

Events Manager

Lowcountry, Midlands, Upstate
About Kim

Contact Kim at kmcmanus@scbiznews.com or 843-849-3116.

Lauren Medders

Lauren Medders

Events Manager, SC Manufacturing Conference & Expo

Upstate
About Lauren

Contact Lauren at lmedders@scbiznews.com or 864-720-1220.

Paige Wills

Paige Wills

Research Specialist

Lowcountry, Midlands, Upstate
About Paige

Contact Paige at pwills@scbiznews.com or 843-849-3125.

Ryan Downing

Ryan Downing

Director of Sales

Upstate, Lowcountry, Midlands
About Ryan

Contact Ryan at rdowning@scbiznews.com or 864-720-1221.

Shannon Pollard

Shannon Pollard

Multimedia Account Executive

Lowcountry, Midlands, Upstate
About Shannon

Contact Shannon at spollard@scbiznews.com or 843-804-6094.

Tony Rossi

Tony Rossi

Multimedia Account Executive

Lowcountry, Midlands, Upstate
About Tony

Contact Tony at trossi@scbiznews.com or 864-720-1974.