Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
SC Biz News

Our Account Executives

Lowcountry

 

Thomas J. Giovanniello, Jr.
843-849-3104

tomg@scbiznews.com

Robert Reilly
843-849-3107
rreilly@scbiznews.com

Mark Wright
843-849-3143
mwright@scbiznews.com

 


 

Midlands

Lucia Smith
803-726-7547
lsmith@scbiznews.com

 

 


Upstate

Ryan Downing
864-720-1221
rdowning@scbiznews.com

Melissa Tomberg
864-720-1220
mtomberg@scbiznews.com

Angie Hammond
864-720-1974
ahammond@scbiznews.com